Register Now

Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle) - Soccer Field A 2 (9v9)

Facility Area Information


250 Albemarle Road
Newtonville, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday November 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Tuesday November 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday November 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Friday November 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM