Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle) - Batting Cage

Facility Area Information


250 Albemarle Road
Newtonville, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle)
Albemarle Field House
Harry Gath Memorial Pool
Cole Lighted Softball Field (skinned)
Baseball Field (lighted)
Murphy Enclosed Little league Field
Batting Cage
Concession Stand
Roche Little League Field
T-Ball Field
Multi Purpose Field (Soc/Lax/FB/Frisbee) Lighted
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Gazebo
3A Softball Field
Soccer Field B (7v7)
Soccer Field E (7v7)
Soccer Field A 1 (9v9)
Soccer Field A 2 (9v9)
Multi Purpose Field C (Soccer/Lax)
Soccer Field D (Practice)
F.A.Day Track
Field B - 7v7 soccer
Field E - 7v7 Soccer


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NLL - senior league Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday September 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Friday October 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday October 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Friday October 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Wednesday October 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday October 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Friday October 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Monday October 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday October 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Friday October 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL - senior league Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM