Register Now

Memorial Spaulding School - Little League Field (lower field)

Facility Area Information


250 Brookline St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NSELL Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
NSELL Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM