Register Now

Auburndale Cove - Playground Area

Facility Area Information


West Pine Street
Auburndale, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tintergarten Tuesday August 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Thursday August 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Friday August 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Monday August 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Tuesday August 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Thursday August 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Friday August 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Monday August 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Tuesday August 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Thursday August 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Friday August 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Monday August 31, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Tuesday September 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Thursday September 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Friday September 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Monday September 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Tuesday September 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Tintergarten Thursday September 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Tintergarten Friday September 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM