Register Now

Auburndale Cove - Skinned baseball/Softball Field

Facility Area Information


West Pine Street
Auburndale, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Monday September 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Tuesday September 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Wednesday September 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Thursday September 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Friday September 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Monday September 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Friday October 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Thursday October 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Friday October 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Monday October 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Thursday October 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Friday October 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
UVC VOLLEYBALL CLINIC Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM