Register Now

Oak Hill / Brown Fields - Volleyball 2: blue area

fall 2020 field set up

Facility Area Information


Wheeler / Meadowbrook Roads
Newton Centre, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boston UVC Monday October 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Tuesday October 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Wednesday October 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Thursday October 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Friday October 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Monday October 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Thursday October 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston UVC Friday October 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM