Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Oak Hill / Brown Fields - Little League/Softball Field (Wheeler Road)

Facility Area Information


Wheeler / Meadowbrook Roads
Newton Centre, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Oak Hill / Brown Fields
Softball Field (skinned)
Little League/Softball Field (Wheeler Road)
Baseball Field
Multi-Purpose (Soccer/Lacrosse) Field B (behind OH)
Soccer Field A-2 (7v7)
Wheeler Road K-Soccer Fields (8)
Soccer Field B1 (7 v 7)
Soccer Field A-1 (7v7)
Soccer Field - B2 (7v7)
Multi Purpose (Soccer/Lax/FH) Field A closest to Brown
Volleyball Area 1 (purple area)
Volleyball 2: blue area


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Thursday July 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Friday July 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Monday August 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Tuesday August 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Wednesday August 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Thursday August 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Friday August 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Monday August 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Tuesday August 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Wednesday August 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Thursday August 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Friday August 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Monday August 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Tuesday August 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Wednesday August 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Thursday August 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Friday August 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE-ARCHERY Monday August 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Monday August 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE-ARCHERY Tuesday August 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Tuesday August 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE-ARCHERY Wednesday August 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Wednesday August 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE-ARCHERY Thursday August 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Thursday August 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE-ARCHERY Friday August 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BOSTONUVC/SMASH Friday August 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM