Register Now

Newton South High School - Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


140 Brandeis Rd
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MINUTEMAN Tuesday July 7, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
prime Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
prime Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Thursday July 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
prime Saturday July 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
prime Sunday July 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
prime Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 15, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
prime Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
prime Saturday July 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
prime Sunday July 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
prime Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Star Baseball Academy Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
prime Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Star Baseball Academy Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
All Star Baseball Academy Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
prime Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Tuesday July 28, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
prime Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday July 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
prime Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
prime Saturday August 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
prime Sunday August 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
prime Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
prime Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MINUTEMAN Wednesday August 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
prime Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
prime Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM