Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Newton North High School - Tiger Drive Multipurpose Grass Area

Facility Area Information


360 Lowell Ave
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Multipurpose Turf Field (soccer, LAX, Football, FH)
Baseball Field
Grass Multipurpose Field (Lowell Ave.)
Softball Field (skinned)
Tiger Drive Multipurpose Grass Area
Outdoor Track
Lighted Tennis Court 1
Lighted Tennis Court 10
Lighted Tennis Court 2
Lighted Tennis Court 3
Lighted Tennis Court 4
Lighted Tennis Court 5
Lighted Tennis Court 6
Lighted Tennis Court 7
Lighted Tennis Court 8
Lighted Tennis Court 9
Newton North High School
Lowell Avenue Parking Lot
Courts 1-10 (school use)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NNHS Wednesday October 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday October 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday October 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Saturday November 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Saturday November 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Saturday November 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM