Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Newton North High School - Multipurpose Turf Field (soccer, LAX, Football, FH)

Facility Area Information


360 Lowell Ave
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Multipurpose Turf Field (soccer, LAX, Football, FH)
Baseball Field
Grass Multipurpose Field (Lowell Ave.)
Softball Field (skinned)
Tiger Drive Multipurpose Grass Area
Outdoor Track
Lighted Tennis Court 1
Lighted Tennis Court 10
Lighted Tennis Court 2
Lighted Tennis Court 3
Lighted Tennis Court 4
Lighted Tennis Court 5
Lighted Tennis Court 6
Lighted Tennis Court 7
Lighted Tennis Court 8
Lighted Tennis Court 9
Newton North High School


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NNHS Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
BOYS LAX Friday April 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
NBLL Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Monday April 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BOYS LAX Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BOYS LAX Thursday April 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BOYS LAX Friday April 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NBLL Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Monday April 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Monday April 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Friday April 30, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NBLL Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Monday May 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Monday May 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Friday May 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NBLL Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Monday May 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Thursday May 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BOYS LAX Friday May 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
NBLL Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM