Register Now

Newton North High School - Multipurpose Turf Field (soccer, LAX, Football, FH)

Facility Area Information


360 Lowell Ave
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NNHS Saturday September 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Juventas Sunday September 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Juventas Sunday September 20, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Juventas Sunday September 20, 2020 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
NNHS Sunday September 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBLL Sunday September 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
NNHS Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
NNHS Sunday October 4, 2020 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBLL Sunday October 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
NNHS Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
NBLL Sunday October 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
NNHS Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
NBLL Sunday October 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM