Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Newton North High School - Multipurpose Turf Field (soccer, LAX, Football, FH)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Newton North High School
Lighted Tennis Court 1
Lighted Tennis Court 2
Lighted Tennis Court 3
Lighted Tennis Court 4
Lighted Tennis Court 5
Lighted Tennis Court 6
Lighted Tennis Court 7
Lighted Tennis Court 8
Lighted Tennis Court 9
Lighted Tennis Court 10
Baseball Field
Softball Field (skinned)
Grass Multipurpose Field (Lowell Ave.)
Multipurpose Turf Field (soccer, LAX, Football, FH)
Tiger Drive Multipurpose Grass Area
Outdoor Track
Lowell Avenue Parking Lot
Courts 1-10 (school use)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


360 Lowell Ave
Newton, MA 02459



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
NCE SUMMER Tuesday July 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
REV Lax Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Wednesday July 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Thursday July 7, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Friday July 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Monday July 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Suburban Lightning Monday July 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Tuesday July 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Wednesday July 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Thursday July 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Friday July 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Monday July 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Tuesday July 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
REV Lax Tuesday July 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Wednesday July 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Suburban Lightning Wednesday July 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Thursday July 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
PRC- Special Athletes Thursday July 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Friday July 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Monday July 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Suburban Lightning Monday July 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Juventus Tuesday July 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Juventus Wednesday July 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Juventus Thursday July 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NCE SUMMER Friday July 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM