Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Mason-Rice School - Basketball Court

Facility Area Information


149 Pleasant St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Mason-Rice School
Playground
Tot Lot
Basketball Court
Ga Ga Pit
Sand Volleyball


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
PRC Thursday July 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
PRC Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM