Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Weeks Park - 7 V 7 Soccer Field C (Hereward Rd)

Facility Area Information


Hereward Rd, Paul St, Cedric St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Weeks Park
Tot Lot
Tennis Courts
Multi Purpose Field G Hereward Rd. (Soccer/Lax/Frisbee)
Multi Purpose Field K Paul St. (Soccer/Lax/Frisbee)
Game Table
9 v 9 Soccer Field A (Paul St.)
9 v 9 Soccer Field B (Paul St.)
7 V 7 Soccer Field C (Hereward Rd)
Soccer Field D (Hereward Rd) Practice Field
9V9 Soccer Field E (Hereward Rd.)
9 V 9 Soccer Field F (Hereward Rd.)
7 v 7 Soccer Field J (Paul St.) Practice field
Little League/Softball Field - Paul Street


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NGS Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NGS Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
NGS Monday October 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM