Register Now

Richard McGrath Park (Warren) - Multi Purpose Field 2(Soccer/Lax/Frisbee) Comm Ave. side

Facility Area Information


Washington St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NNHS Monday August 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Friday August 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Monday August 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday September 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday September 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Thursday September 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NNHS Friday September 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday September 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday September 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday September 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Friday September 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM