Register Now

Richard McGrath Park (Warren) - Multi Purpose Field 2(Soccer/Lax/Frisbee) Comm Ave. side

Facility Area Information


Washington St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NNHS Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Friday October 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Tuesday November 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Friday November 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Saturday November 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Monday November 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Monday November 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Tuesday November 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Wednesday November 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Thursday November 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NNHS Friday November 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Friday November 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newton Youth and Girls Soccer Saturday November 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM