Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Hyde Playground - BANDSTAND

Facility Area Information


Lincoln St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hyde Playground
Playground
Tot Lot
Little League/Softball Field
Soccer Practice Area
BANDSTAND


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NCE Zumba Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
NHAC - Senior Yoga Monday May 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NCE Zumba Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
NHAC - Senior Yoga Monday May 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NCE Zumba Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friends of Israel Scouts Movie Night Sunday May 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
NHAC - Senior Yoga Monday May 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NCE Zumba Thursday May 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
NHAC - Senior Yoga Monday May 31, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NCE Zumba Thursday June 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM