Register Now

Forte Park - Lighted Softball Field (skinned)

Facility Area Information


235 California St Rear
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BSSC Tuesday August 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Thursday August 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Tuesday August 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Thursday August 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Tuesday August 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Thursday August 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Tuesday September 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Thursday September 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Monday September 7, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Tuesday September 8, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Wednesday September 9, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Thursday September 10, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:45 PM
BSSC Friday September 11, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:45 PM