Register Now

Forte Park - Lighted Softball Field (skinned)

Facility Area Information


235 California St Rear
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BSSC Tuesday July 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Coed Softball Wednesday July 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Thursday July 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Thursday July 9, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
BSSC Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pure baseball Saturday July 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
BSSC Sunday July 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Coed Softball Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Coed Softball Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Thursday July 16, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
BSSC Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pure baseball Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Pure baseball Sunday July 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coed Softball Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Coed Softball Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Affinia Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
BSSC Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Thursday July 23, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
BSSC Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pure baseball Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Coed Softball Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Coed Softball Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Thursday July 30, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
BSSC Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pure baseball Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Coed Softball Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Coed Softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSSC Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BSSC Thursday August 6, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
BSSC Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM