Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Cold Spring Park (New) - Softball Field (skinned)

Facility Area Information


Beacon St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cold Spring Park (New)
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Softball Field (skinned)
Multi-Purpose Field (Soccer, LAX, Rugby)
Walking Trails
Farmer's Market
Softball Outfield (Youth Soccer)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NGS practice and games Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday July 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Sunday August 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Monday August 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday August 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Saturday August 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Sunday August 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday August 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Saturday August 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Sunday August 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday August 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Saturday August 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Sunday August 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM