Register Now

Cold Spring Park (New) - Softball Field (skinned)

Facility Area Information


Beacon St
Newton, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NGS practice and games Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Monday October 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday October 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday October 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday October 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday October 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Saturday October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NGS practice and games Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
NGS practice and games Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Monday October 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Thursday October 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Friday October 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NGS practice and games Saturday October 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM