Register Now

Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle) - Baseball Field (lighted)

Facility Area Information


250 Albemarle Road
Newtonville, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BRL Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spartans Cricket Saturday July 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BRL Saturday July 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Sunday July 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spartans Cricket Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BRL Saturday July 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Sunday July 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spartans Cricket Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BRL Saturday July 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Sunday July 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spartans Cricket Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BRL Saturday August 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Sunday August 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
BRL Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM