Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle) - Baseball Field (lighted)

Facility Area Information


250 Albemarle Road
Newtonville, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle)
Albemarle Field House
Harry Gath Memorial Pool
Cole Lighted Softball Field (skinned)
Baseball Field (lighted)
Murphy Enclosed Little league Field
Batting Cage
Concession Stand
Roche Little League Field
T-Ball Field
Multi Purpose Field (Soc/Lax/FB/Frisbee) Lighted
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Gazebo
3A Softball Field
Soccer Field B (7v7)
Soccer Field E (7v7)
Soccer Field A 1 (9v9)
Soccer Field A 2 (9v9)
Multi Purpose Field C (Soccer/Lax)
Soccer Field D (Practice)
F.A.Day Track
Field B - 7v7 soccer
Field E - 7v7 Soccer


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Merrimack Cricket League Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NLL - senior league Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Day MS Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Day MS Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
prime Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Day MS Thursday May 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Friday May 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Merrimack Cricket League Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NLL - senior league Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Merrimack Cricket League Sunday May 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NLL - senior league Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Day MS Monday May 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Maimonides Monday May 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Day MS Tuesday May 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
prime Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Day MS Thursday May 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Friday May 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Merrimack Cricket League Saturday May 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Merrimack Cricket League Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Day MS Monday May 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BRL Monday May 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Tuesday June 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
prime Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
BRL Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Thursday June 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Friday June 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BRL Friday June 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Merrimack Cricket League Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NLL - senior league Saturday June 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Merrimack Cricket League Sunday June 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NLL - senior league Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Day MS Monday June 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BRL Monday June 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Tuesday June 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRL Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Thursday June 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NLL - senior league Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Friday June 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BRL Friday June 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Merrimack Cricket League Saturday June 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Merrimack Cricket League Sunday June 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Day MS Monday June 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BRL Monday June 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Day MS Tuesday June 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BRL Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM