Register Now

Halloran Sports & Recreation Complex (Albemarle) - Baseball Field (lighted)

Facility Area Information


250 Albemarle Road
Newtonville, MA 02459



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NLL Tuesday September 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Friday October 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Boston Spartans Saturday October 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NLL Saturday October 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Sunday October 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Tuesday October 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Friday October 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Saturday October 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Tuesday October 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Friday October 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Saturday October 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Sunday October 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Tuesday October 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Friday October 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Saturday October 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
NLL Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM