Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Cabot Park - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


Eastside Parkway
Newtonville, MA 02460



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cabot Park
Playground
Tot Lot
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court (lighted)
Little League Field (enclosed)
Baseball Field (skinned)
Softball Field (skinned)
Multi-Purpose 1(Softball Outfield - Soccer, Frisbee, FH)
Off-Leash Area
Fieldhouse
Multi Purpose 2 (baseball outfield - practice FB, FH, Soccer)
Baseball field outfield
softball field outfield
Bocce Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Maimonides Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Newton Tennis Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Maimonides Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Newton Tennis Friday May 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Monday May 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Thursday May 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Newton Tennis Friday May 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Newton Tennis Friday June 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Tuesday June 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mt. Alvernia Tennis Wednesday June 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Newton Tennis Friday June 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM