Newton Parks, Recreation and Culture
Register Now

Burr Park - Tot Lot

Facility Area Information


142 Park St
Newton Corner, MA 02458



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Burr Park
Tot Lot
Tennis Courts (clay)
Basketball Court
Softball Field
Fieldhouse
Ga Ga Pit
Spray Park
Multi-Purpose (Soccer/Lacrosse) Field
Bigelow Middle School Track


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
PRC Thursday July 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Thursday August 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRC Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM