Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday August 9, 2022
6:00 AM - 9:00 AM    NCE - SUMMER (adult) early morning
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE - SUMMER
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE- summer
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    summer soccer training (puma)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    NEWTON SPECIAL ATHLETES
 
Wednesday August 10, 2022
6:00 AM - 9:00 AM    NCE - SUMMER (adult) early morning
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE - SUMMER
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE- summer
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
Thursday August 11, 2022
6:00 AM - 9:00 AM    NCE - SUMMER (adult) early morning
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE - SUMMER
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE- summer
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    summer soccer training (puma)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    NEWTON COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult program
 
Friday August 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE - SUMMER
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    NCE- summer
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
Saturday August 13, 2022
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Farmers market
 
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
Sunday August 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
Monday August 15, 2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Pre-Season Football Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
Tuesday August 16, 2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Juventus - evening clinic
 
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Pre-Season Football Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM    summer soccer training (puma)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
Wednesday August 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Juventus Clinic
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Juventus - evening clinic
 
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Pre-Season Football Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
Thursday August 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Juventus Clinic
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Juventus - evening clinic
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    summer soccer training (puma)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    NEWTON COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult program
 
Friday August 19, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Juventus Clinic
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
Saturday August 20, 2022
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Farmers market
 
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
Sunday August 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NEWTON GIRLS SOFTBALL
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    BRL regular season
 
Monday August 22, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Tuesday August 23, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Wednesday August 24, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Thursday August 25, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Friday August 26, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Saturday August 27, 2022
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Farmers market
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Sunday August 28, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Monday August 29, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Tuesday August 30, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Wednesday August 31, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Thursday September 1, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Friday September 2, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Saturday September 3, 2022
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Farmers market
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Sunday September 4, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Monday September 5, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    NNHS PRESEASON
 
Tuesday September 6, 2022
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
Wednesday September 7, 2022
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
Thursday September 8, 2022
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
Friday September 9, 2022
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    NNHS FALL ATHLETICS